Isuzu Dealer Middelburg and Groblersdal

Image

D-MAX
SINGLE CAB

Image

D-MAX
EXTENDED CAB

Image

D-MAX
DOUBLE CAB

Image

MEDIUM COMMERCIAL TRUCKS

Image

HEAVY COMMERCIAL TRUCKS

Image

EXTRA HEAVY COMMERCIAL TRUCKS

ISUZU EXPERIENCE

Isuzu is much more than just a bakkie, it's a lifestyle. It's about finding real adventures and making the most of every day. Take the wheel and discover South Africa's hidden gems, adventure sports, 4x4 and mountain bike trails and real local heroes who make our country extraordinary. Explore Isuzu Trail View to experience 4x4 and mountain bike trails online before tackling the real thing, or prepare yourself for any challenge and find out exactly what your Isuzu KB can do with ultimate 4x4 experience at the Isuzu Off-Road Academy.

BOOK A TEST DRIVE

Valid Drivers Licence and ID needed

READ MORE

BOOK A SERVICE

Professionally Trained Technicians

READ MORE

GENUINE PARTS

 We fit Genuine Parts, down to the smallest detail.

READ MORE

CUSTOMER CARE

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or feedback.

READ MORE

OUR DEALERSHIP PERFORMANCE

Isuzu Middelburg & Groblersdal are committed to providing you with world class customer service that is backed by the reliability of the Isuzu brand

PRE-SALES

100%

AFTER-SALES

100%

SERVICE CENTRE

100%

PARTS

100%

Meet the Management Team

Isuzu Middelburg and Groblersdal have a group of talented and skilled people who aim to provide you with the best service and product. Contact us today for your Chevrolet, Opel and Isuzu Sales, Service, Genuine Parts and Spares, finance and insurance and service plans available from a team always at your service.

MIDDELBURG
MANAGEMENT TEAM
Ian Strydom
Ian StrydomDealer Principalians@isuzudealer.co.za
082 899 0885
David van Nieuwenhuizen
David van NieuwenhuizenParts Managerdavidn@isuzudealer.co.za
084 620 1192
Lauren-Mary Cheek
Lauren-Mary CheekFinancial Managerlaurenc@isuzudealer.co.za
062 189 2445
Ockert van Niekerk
Ockert van NiekerkTrucks Sales Managerockertn@isuzudealer.co.za
072 161 1819
Piet Kruger
Piet KrugerAfter Sales Managerpietk@isuzudealer.co.za
083 253 2053
Antionetta van der Wath
Antionetta van der WathPre-Owned Sales Managerantionettaw@isuzudealer.co.za
082 577 8867
Nico Rudolph
Nico RudolphWorkshop Managernicor@isuzudealer.co.za
083 289 3446
Sanelle Venter
Sanelle VenterF&I sanellev@isuzudealer.co.za
082 358 0681
GROBLERSDAL
MANAGEMENT TEAM
Peet le Grange
Peet le GrangeBranch Managerpeetg@isuzudealer.co.za
082 718 2902
Imran Khan
Imran KhanSales Managerimrank@isuzudealer.co.za
082 767 3405
Jaco Scorgie
Jaco ScorgieParts Managerjacos@isuzudealer.co.za
083 411 8528
Fanie Greyling
Fanie GreylingService Managerfanieg@isuzudealer.co.za
084 959 2231

OUR PARTNERS

Qembu is a franchisee for Isuzu (Bakkies and Trucks) and Opel in Middelburg, Mpumalanga and Isuzu, Hyundai and Mahindra in Groblersdal, Limpopo.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

About Us

Our dedicated team of highly trained technicians, our skilled sales team and our management completely committed to service excellence makes us a leading Isuzu dealership based in Middelburg, Mpumalanga. Contact us for all your New and Used car and truck sales, service and support queries.

Isuzu Dealer Mpumalanga, New Light and Heavy Commercial Trucks, ISUZU Dealership